Login

Signup Calendar

Mon Apr 15

Registration Opens
Online

Sat Apr 27

Team Suit "Trunk Sale" w/Aquatic Outfitters of Ohio
Dresden Swim Center, 1330 Main St, Dresden, OH 43821
Start: 10:00 AM
End: 12:00 PM

Aquatic Outfitters will bring all availalble team suit inventory in stock to this sale.  Prices will be discounted!

Sun May 19

NEW Officials Training
Granville Exempt Village School District Office, 130 N Granger St, Granville, OH 43023
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 7:30 PM (estimated)

Mon May 20

LATE Registration Begins
Online

Mon May 20

RETURNING Officials Training
Online/Zoom
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 7:00 PM (estimated)

Thu May 30

Parent Meeting
Dresden Swim Center, 1330 Main St, Dresden, OH 43821
Start: 5:45 PM
End: 6:15 PM (estimated)

Meet in the Wolford Room

Thu Jun 6

2024 Pataskala @ Dresden
Dresden
Start: 5:30 PM
Warm-up: 4:30 PM

Wed Jun 12

2024 Pickerington @ Dresden
Dresden
Start: 5:30 PM
Warm-up: 4:30 PM

Wed Jun 19

2024 Johnstown-Northridge @ Dresden
Dresden
Start: 5:30 PM
Warm-up: 4:30 PM

Tue Jun 25

Team Picture Day
Dresden Swim Center, 1330 Main St, Dresden, OH 43821
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 7:00 PM (estimated)

TEAM PHOTO in between practices 6-6:15pm.  Individual photos before/after.

Wed Jun 26

2024 Logan and Moundbuilders @ Dresden
Dresden
Start: 5:30 PM

Wed Jul 3

2024 Dresden @ Valley View
Valley View
Start: 5:30 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM
Add Snippet